How to Find Us

Important Contacts

Secretary - secretary@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Competitions Committee - competitions@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Greens Committee - greens@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Operations Committee - operations@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Catering - catering@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Captain and Ladies Captain - captains@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Treasurer - Treasurer@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Cleveland Salver Enquiries - salver@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Open Competition Enquiries - opencompetitions@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Ladies Section - Ladiessection@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk
Complaints and Suggestions - suggestions@clevelandgolf.co.uk
Topdog Enquiries - topdog@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk

Contact

CLEVELAND GOLF CLUB
Majuba Road, Redcar, Cleveland, TS10 5BJ

01642 471798
secretary@clevelandgolfclub.co.uk